MA Students

Current MA Students

Amiri, Erfan

Email: eamiri@my.yorku.ca
Undergraduate University: York University

Bing, Fangdi

Email: peter.bing@hotmail.com
Undergraduate University: Western University

Chunhao, Liu

Email: lch00@my.yorku.ca
Undergraduate University: York University

Chan, Timothy Yik Kwan

Email: timothycyk0815@gmail.com
Undergraduate University: Hong Kong Shue Yan University

Dai, Lulu

Email: lulu0711@yorku.ca
Undergraduate University: Shanghai university of Finance and Economics

Gomes, Noel

Email: noel_gomes@outlook.com
Undergraduate University: York University

Guo, Xixi

Email: cguo89@yorku.ca
Undergraduate University: University of Toronto

Jiang, Bowei

Email: bjiang45@yorku.ca
Undergraduate University: University of Western Ontario

Lu, Kaiqian

Email: maconly@yorku.ca
Undergraduate University: University of Toronto

Luo, Geng

Email: yu296361@my.yorku.ca
Undergraduate University: York University

Passi, Balpreet Kaur

Email: passib@yorku.ca
Undergraduate University: McMaster University

Smith, Jacob

Email: jsmith29@my.yorku.ca
Undergraduate University: York University

Sehgal, Anuj

Email: anuj340@my.yorku.ca
Undergraduate University: University of London

Tu, Jiaxiang

Email: tujiaxia@yorku.ca
Undergraduate University: University of Toronto Scarborough