MA Students

Current MA Students

Bing, Fangdi

Email: peter.bing@hotmail.com
Undergraduate University: Western University

Brown, David

Email: dgbrown@yorku.ca
Undergraduate University: York University

Chau, Jimmy

Email: jchau06@yorku.ca
Undergraduate University: Ryerson University

Chen, Siling

Email: siling@my.yorku.ca
Undergraduate University: York University

Chheang, Sreyphea

Email: schheang@yorku.ca
Undergraduate University: York University

Chiti Zadeh, Samira

Email: samira4790@gmail.com
Undergraduate University: York University

Dai, Lulu

Email: lulu0711@yorku.ca
Undergraduate University: Shanghai university of Finance and Economics

Elnour, Halla

Email: helno044@my.yorku.ca
Undergraduate University: University of Ottawa

Fu, Zexin

Email: joyfu95@my.yorku.ca
Undergraduate University: York University

Gomes, Noel

Email: noel_gomes@outlook.com
Undergraduate University: York University

Gong, Xiao Lan

Email: gongxiaolan6453@gmail.com
Undergraduate University: University of Alberta

He, Peibin

Email: peibinhe@yorku.ca
Undergraduate University: University of British Columbia (UBC) Vancouver

Jiang, Bowei

Email: bjiang45@yorku.ca
Undergraduate University: University of Western Ontario

Ji, Hongjiang

Email: ryanji@my.yorku.ca
Undergraduate University: York University

Kostopoulou, Anthoula (Anthi)

Email: anthikos@yorku.ca
Undergraduate University: University of Piraeus

Luo, Xueying

Email: sherry921222@hotmail.com
Undergraduate University: York University

Luo, Yi

Email: luoyi@my.yorku.ca
Undergraduate University: York University

Li, Yangxian (Nicholas)

Email: nichwc@my.yorku.ca
Undergraduate University: York University

Nzobonimpa, Stany

Email: stnzo@yorku.ca
Undergraduate University: Université Laval

Passi, Balpreet Kaur

Email: passib@yorku.ca
Undergraduate University: McMaster University

Parameswaran, Kerthi

Email: kerthi@yorku.ca
Undergraduate University: York University

Qiu, Jue

Email: jennieqq@yorku.ca
Undergraduate University: University of Toronto

Ren, Loucong

Email: ravenren@yorku.ca
Undergraduate University: University of Toronto

Ru, Yunying

Email: rurachel@my.yorku.ca
Undergraduate University: York University

Smith, Jacob

Email: jsmith29@my.yorku.ca
Undergraduate University: York University

Sun, Hao

Email: haosun@yorku.ca
Undergraduate University: York University

Sehgal, Anuj

Email: anuj340@my.yorku.ca
Undergraduate University: University of London

Tu, Jiaxiang

Email: tujiaxia@yorku.ca
Undergraduate University: University of Toronto Scarborough

Wang, Xinya

Email: w336979@yorku.ca
Undergraduate University: University of Waterloo

Yin, Zhiqi

Email: piggyzhiqi@gmail.com
Undergraduate University: York University

Zhang, Bingxin

Email: zbx0622@my.yorku.ca
Undergraduate University: York University

Zhou, Weishan

Email: weishan3@yorku.ca
Undergraduate University: University of Toronto