MA Students

Current MA Students

NOTE: UNDER CONSTRUCTION

Adawi, Anfal

Email: anfalada@my.yorku.ca
Undergraduate Degree: York University
 


Ahmad, Tania

Email: tania27@my.yorku.ca
Undergraduate Degree: York University
 


Ander, Shira

Email: shiraa@my.yorku.ca
Undergraduate Degree: Schulich School of Business at York University
 


Boye, George

Email: begeorge@my.yorku.ca
Undergraduate Degree: York University
 


Chen, ZhijunChen, Zhijun

Email: georgechan331@gmail.com
Undergraduate Degree: York University

 

 


Chen, YingChen, Ying

Email: ying828@my.yorku.ca
Undergraduate Degree: York University

 

 



Deng, Suhong

Email: annelly@my.yorku.ca
Undergraduate Degree: York University



Dang, Trang Tran

Email: tttra50@my.yorku.ca
Undergraduate Degree: York University



Hoseini, Nicole Stephanie

Email: nikkiho@yorku.ca
Undergraduate Degree: University of Toronto



He, Yucao

Email: yucao@yorku.ca
Undergraduate Degree: University of British Columbia



Hyonwoo, Kee

Email: Hyonwoo.kee@gmail.com
Undergraduate Degree: McMaster University



Hirmiz, Joseph

Email: hirmizjo@yorku.ca
Undergraduate Degree: University of Toronto

 


Jingyao, Li

Email: ljy94@yorku.ca
Undergraduate Degree: Shanghai University of Finance and Economic

 

 



Kibrom, Merhawi

Email: mera31@my.yorku.ca
Undergraduate Degree: York University



Lipikhin, Evgeny

Email: elipikhi@yorku.ca
Undergraduate Degree: York University



Liu, Xishuo

Email: xishuoliu514@gmail.com
Undergraduate Degree: York University



Liu, Yini

Email: liuyini@my.yorku.ca
Undergraduate Degree: York University



Law, Robert

Email: rlaw@yorku.ca
Undergraduate Degree: Queen's University


Li, Hang

Email: livi0512@yorku.ca
Undergraduate Degree: Carleton University
 


Luo , Jie(Roger)

Email: rogerluo@my.yorku.ca
Undergraduate Degree: York University
 


Mahmood, Nudrat

Email: nudrat16@yorku.ca
Undergraduate Degree: University of Toronto


Manoharan, Pradeepan

Email: p2manoha@yorku.ca
Undergraduate Degree: University of Waterloo
 


Markov, Nicholas

Email: mrkv92@my.yorku.ca
Undergraduate Degree: York University
 


Newman, Shane

Email: shanen@yorku.ca
Undergraduate Degree: York University
 


Panasyuk, Bogdan

Email: bogdan1@my.yorku.ca
Undergraduate Degree: York University
 


Pan, Yu

Email: ypan30@my.yorku.ca
Undergraduate Degree: York University
 


Piralli, Charles

Email: cpiralli@my.yorku.ca
Undergraduate Degree: University of the West Indies
 



Rodrigues, Daniela

Email: ddaniela@my.yorku.ca
Undergraduate Degree: York University

 



Sidyakov, Mikhail

Email: sidyakov@my.yorku.ca
Undergraduate Degree: York University


Wang, Guan

Email: ethan509@my.yorku.ca
Undergraduate Degree: York University
 


Wang, Xuefei

Email: xuefei93@my.yorku.ca
Undergraduate Degree: York University
 


Wang, Ni

Email: vn0117@my.yorku.ca
Undergraduate Degree: York University
 


Wang, XiaochenWang, Xiaochen

Email: tina1993@my.yorku.ca
Undergraduate Degree: York University

 


Wang-Moco-Rui-YingWang, Moco (Rui Ying)

Email: mocowang@yorku.ca
Undergraduate Degree: University of Toronto

 

 


Xu, Liefan

Email: lfcy999@my.yorku.ca
Undergraduate Degree: York University

 

 


Xiong, XiaoyueXiong, Xiaoyue

Email: xiong81@my.yorku.ca
Undergraduate Degree: York University

 

 


Yu(Molly), Ma

Email: mollyma@yorku.ca
Undergraduate Degree: University of Alberta

 

 


Yu, YangziYu, Yangzi

Email: yuyangzi@my.yorku.ca
Undergraduate Degree: York University

 

 


Yu, XinxiangYu, Xinxiang

Email: yxx0711@my.yorku.ca
Undergraduate Degree: York University

 

 


Yu, XiaoxiYu, Xiaoxi

Email: jerryyu@my.yorku.ca
Undergraduate Degree: York University

 

 


Ying-Chien-SzuYing Chien, Szu

Email: sychien6700@gmail.com
Undergraduate Degree: Wilfrid Laurier University

 

 



Ruoshan, Zhang

Email: renee612@my.yorku.ca
Undergraduate Degree: York University

 


Zhang, Qian

Email: qizhang@my.yorku.ca
Undergraduate Degree: York University