PhD Students

Current PhD Students

Aziz-ImranAziz, Imran

[2nd year PhD student]
Email: imran_a@yorku.ca

 

 


Bandehali, MaygolBandehali, Maygol

[4th year PhD student]
Email: may1979@yorku.ca
Supervisor: Joann Jasiak
Research Area: Financial Econometrics, Time Series Econometrics

 


Farzana-NazninFarzana, Naznin

[1st year PhD student]
Email: nfarzana@yorku.ca

 

 


Gu, KeGu, Ke

[1st year PhD student]
Email: kegu@yorku.ca
Supervisor:
Research Area:

 



Hall, Mauri

Email: mauri.hall@gmail.com
Supervisor:
Research Area:
 


Harris-RachelHarris, Rachel

[4th year PhD student]
Email: rharris1@yorku.ca
Research Area: Labour economics

 


Hencic-AndrewHencic, Andrew

[4th year PhD student]
Email: ahencic@yorku.ca
Supervisor: Joann Jasiak
Research Area: Financial Econometrics, Time Series Econometrics

 


Kim, HyungJu

[1st year PhD student]
Email: henrykim@yorku.ca


Kin-SambathKin, Sambath

[2nd year PhD student]
Email: sbkin@yorku.ca

 

 


Mahdiyan-Amirabadi-VajihehMahdiyan Amirabadi, Vajiheh

[3rd year PhD student]
Email: sam2008@yorku.ca
Supervisor: Andrei Semenov
Research Area: Financial Economics and Financial Econometrics

 


Monteiro-SteinMonteiro, Stein

[4th year PhD student]
Email: steinmon@yorku.ca
Supervisor: Sam Bucovetsky
Research Area: Public Economics, Economics of Immigration

 


Ning-HaokaiNing, Haokai

[2nd year PhD student]
Email: neoning@yorku.ca
Supervisor: Kin Chung Lo
Research Area: Game Theory, Decision Theory

 


Panahi-Dargahloo-AkramPanahi Dargahloo, Akram

[3rd year PhD student]
Email: ak1360@yorku.ca
Supervisor:
Research Area:

 


Wang, Rui Ying

[1st year PhD student]
Email: mocowang@yorku.ca
Supervisor:
Research Area:

 


http://economics.gradstudies.yorku.ca/files/2016/09/Pengfei-Wang02.jpgWang, Pengfei

[1st year PhD student]
Email: wpf@yorku.ca
Supervisor:
Research Area:

 


Rahman-OrianaRahman, Oriana

[3rd year PhD student]
Email: orianar@yorku.ca
Supervisor: Andrei Semenov
Research Area: Financial Economics and Financial Econometrics

 


Shiyu-JiangShiyu, Jiang

[2nd year PhD student]
Email: jiang1x@yorku.ca
Website

 


Su, Ziming

[1st year PhD student]
Email: suziming@yorku.ca


Tong-MichelleTong, Michelle

[4th year PhD student]
Email: tongmi@yorku.ca
Research Area: Financial Economics

 


Tumpane, Sara

[PhD student]
Email: stumpane@yorku.ca


Zhang, Yi

[5th year PhD student]
Email: yizhang@yorku.ca
Supervisor: Sam Bucovetsky
Research Area: Public Economics